Go down
cothalc1
cothalc1
Administrator
Administrator
Posts : 42
Join date : 27/06/2017
Age : 17
http://ehl-haxball.forumtk.net

Announcement Season 1 Empty Announcement Season 1

on Wed Jan 29 2020, 18:39

For starters we will start with 8 teams and only 4v4, cup and super cup will be played.

Game settings for official matches:
League:
Stadium - Big
Time Limit - 7 minutes per half
Halves - 2
Days - Tuesday / Friday
Time - 19:00 GMT (20:00 CET)

Cup
Stadium - Big
Format - 1st Round - Semi Finals - Final
Time Limit - 7 minute per half (10 min for final)
Overtime goal limit: 1 and changing sides
Halves - 2
Days - Tuesday / Friday
Time - 20:00 GMT (21:00 CET)

-----
The following teams are accepted in the first season:

AFK Gaming(new)
FEAR(new)
Team Liquid(new)
Lakers(new)
Revolution(new)
Steelers(new)
Skull Kings(new)
The Elders(new)



Schedule
Season 1 will start Friday 31.02!

Announcement Season 1 YAPtYyV


Staff
cothalc, chimie


Good luck to all teams!














Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum